## LIST OF GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS

Sr.No.	Member	Name and Address
1	President :	Shri. Annarao Gurulingappa Patil
	To be nominated by the Registered Society/Trust	1, New Santosh Nagar, Solapur – 413 004.
	Vice - President :	Shri. Santosh Annarao Patil
2	To be nominated by the Registered Society/Trust	1, New Santosh Nagar, Solapur – 413 004.
	Secretary :	Shri. Siddeshwar Annarao Patil
3	To be nominated by the Registered Society/Trust	1, New Santosh Nagar, Solapur – 413 004.
	Member :	Sou. Shanta Annarao Patil
4	To be nominated by the Registered Society/Trust	1, New Santosh Nagar, Solapur – 413 004.
5	Member :	Sou. Megha Siddeshwar Patil
	To be nominated by the Registered Society/Trust	1, New Santosh Nagar, Solapur – 413 004.
6	Member : (Ex-officio)	Letter sent to AICTE for Nominee.
	Regional Officer, Nominee of the AICTE.	
7	Member : (Ex-officio)	Mr. Ravindra R Adage, Director
	An Industrialist from the region to be nominated	Global Infinite Green Power
	by the State Government.	A – 199, MIDC Chincholi Solapur.
8	Member:	Prof. R.R.Patil
	Nominee of the Affiliating Body/University/State	School of Earth Sciences, Solapur
	Board of Technical Education.	University, Solapur.
	Member : (Ex-officio)	Dy. Director, Director of Technical
9	Nominee of the State Government – Director of	Education Regional Office Pune.
	Technical Education.	
10	Member : (Ex-officio)	Dr. Jayant C Burse
	An Educationalist from the region to be	560/50, "Om Sai Prasad"
	nominated by the State Government.	South Sadar Bazar, Solapur Hsg Society
		Vijapur road., Solapur - 413003
11	Member: (Secretary)	Dr. Sunil A Patil
	Principal of the Institute (as nominee of the	Principal,
	Society/Trust)	A.G.Patil Institute of Technology, Solapur